Contact

Our Location

Physical Address
21193 Sunrise View Lane,
Staunton, IL 62088
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 120
Staunton, IL 62088

Contact Us Direct

Toll-free: (844) 840-8232
Local: (618) 635-TUBE
Fax: (618) 635-3190

Send Us A Message

Sales Representatives:
Dustin Favre :: Extension 122
dustin@titanpipeandtube.com
Keetor Favre :: Extension 123
keetor@titanpipeandtube.com
Brett Laird :: Extension 124
brett@titanpipeandtube.com
Kyle Bryant :: Extension 125
kyle@titanpipeandtube.com
Ashley Hagan :: Extension 129
ashley@titanpipeandtube.com
Scott Baker :: Extension 126
scott@titanpipeandtube.com
Accounting:
Marilyn Mengelkamp :: Extension 128
marilyn@titanpipeandtube.com
Transportation Coordinator:
Sam Pastrovich :: Extension 121
sam@titanpipeandtube.com